PSL 2023 will start from 9th February

The PSL 2023 will start from 9 February and the final of the tournament will played on 19th March. The venues where the PSL 2023 match will played are Karachi, Lahore, Rawalpindi, and Multan, Daily News Publisher Report on Sunday.

The drafting of PSL 2023 will held on 15th December 2022. The last winner of PSL is Lahore Qalandar who have won the first title in PSL. Lahore Qalandar is only team who almost knock out from the 5 season. Islamabad United won the title two times, Karachi Kings, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators and Multan Sultan won the title of PSL one time.

This year PSL will be more amazing to watch. The Pakistan cricket fan are excited to watch PSL 2023. In PSL this time there are more top players are coming from different countries.

PSL 2023 Final will be played in Lahore. The opening ceremony and the first match of PSL will on Multan on 9th February 2023. In PSL 2023 two more venues are added Multan and Rawalpindi where match will be played.

Read More :- PSL Season 8 Karachi Kings gets Shoaib Malik as Babar Azam moves to Peshawar Zalmi