BPL 2023 Starts from 5th January 2023

BPL 2023 Starts

BPL ninth season will starts from 5th January 2023. BPL 2023 ninth season will starts late this time, every season of BPL always starts at the month of December but this time it is late it will start from the January.

9th season will end on February 16 2023 and final will played on 16th Feb. The ninth season of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) will begin in the first week of January 2023. In the meantime, the player draft has been completed on November 23. Before the draft, however, the franchises started to organize the team.

Here is the BPL 2023: All Teams Squad, Captain, Players List details read this. 7 teams are participant in 9th season of BPL. Bangladesh board have done lots of work to bring best foreign players for fans so they will see good cricket.

Last year Barisal Bulls has been banned due to violating the code of conduct of the BPL Governing Council. This time Barisal Bulls is also add in 9th Edition of BPL. BPL fans will enjoy this season.

PSL 2023 list of player is also release by PCB you can see this here PSL 2023: Retained Players List, Squad, Auction, Schedule.